عضاضة سيليكون
  • Air Proعضاضة سيليكون
  • Air Proعضاضة سيليكون
  • Air Proعضاضة سيليكون
  • Air Proعضاضة سيليكون
  • Air Proعضاضة سيليكون
  • Air Proعضاضة سيليكون

عضاضة سيليكون

عضاضة السيليكون ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم قضبان الضرس ، والأضراس ، وأجهزة تثبيت الأسنان ، وأجهزة تدريب الأسنان ، مصنوعة من السيليكون الآمن وغير السام من الدرجة الغذائية. تتميز عضاضة السيليكون بتصميمات مختلفة مثل الفاكهة والحيوانات واللهايات وشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة. عضاضة سيليكون لها دور تدليك اللثة. من خلال مص ومضغ العضاضة ، يمكن تنسيق عيني الطفل ويديه ، وبالتالي تعزيز تنمية الذكاء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

اسم المنتج: عضاضة سيليكون

الأسماء المستعارة للمنتج: قضبان السيليكون ، الأضراس

فئة المنتج: منتجات سيليكون للأطفال

مادة المنتج: سيليكون للطعام

لون المنتج: يمكن تخصيص اللون الوردي ، الفاتح ، إلخ

حجم المنتج: معالجة مخصصة

شكل المنتج: حسب الطلب

استخدام المنتج: ضرس الطفل ، عضات وهتافات

مناسبة للبيئة: -30 ~ 220 درجة

ميزات المنتج: ألوان زاهية ، أشكال متنوعة ، آمنة وصحية ، سهلة التنظيف

مقدمة عن المنتج: سيليكون gutta-percha ، المعروف أيضًا باسم قضبان الضرس ، والأضراس ، وأجهزة تثبيت الأسنان ، وأجهزة تدريب الأسنان ، مصنوع من السيليكون الآمن وغير السام. لها تصميمات مختلفة مثل الفواكه والحيوانات واللهايات وشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة. وله دور تدليك اللثة. من خلال مص ومضغ العضاضة ، يمكن تنسيق عيني الطفل ويديه ، وبالتالي تعزيز تنمية الذكاء.

من الناحية النظرية ، عندما يكون طفلك محبطًا أو غير سعيد أو متعب أو نعسان أو وحيدًا ، يمكنك الحصول على الرضا النفسي والأمان من خلال مص اللهاية ومضغ العلكة. العضاضة مناسبة لمرحلة التسنين للطفل من سن 6 أشهر إلى سنتين. يمكن تطهير سيليكون جوتا بيرشا بالماء المغلي ، ولن ينتج مواد ضارة ويمكن استخدامه بثقة.



العلامات الساخنة:

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Silicone Teether
  • Air ProSilicone Teether
  • Air ProSilicone Teether
  • Air ProSilicone Teether
  • Air ProSilicone Teether
  • Air ProSilicone Teether
  • Air ProSilicone Teether

Silicone Teether

Silicone Teether, also known as molar rods, molars, tooth-fixing devices, and tooth-training devices, is made of safe and non-toxic food-grade silicone. Silicone Teether has various designs such as fruits, animals, pacifiers, and cartoon characters. Silicone Teether has massage The role of gums. By sucking and chewing the teether, the baby's eyes and hands can be coordinated, thereby promoting the development of intelligence.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China Silicone Teether Manufacturers with Free Sample

Product Name: Silicone Teether

Product aliases: silicone molar rods, molars

Product Category: Silicone Baby Products

Product material: food grade silicone

Product color: pink, light color, etc. can be customized

Product size: customized processing

Product shape: customized

Product use: baby molars, bites and cheers

Suitable for environment: -30~220 degrees

Product features: bright colors, diversified shapes, safe and hygienic, easy to clean

Product introduction: Silicone gutta-percha, also known as molar rods, molars, tooth-fixing devices, and tooth-training devices, is made of safe and non-toxic food-grade silicone. It has various designs such as fruits, animals, pacifiers, and cartoon characters. It has massage The role of gums. By sucking and chewing the teether, the baby's eyes and hands can be coordinated, thereby promoting the development of intelligence. 

In theory, when your baby is frustrated, unhappy, tired, sleepy, or lonely, you can get psychological satisfaction and security by sucking on a pacifier and chewing gum. Teether is suitable for the teething stage of the baby from 6 months to 2 years old. Silicone gutta-percha can be disinfected with boiling water, it will not produce harmful substances and can be used with confidence.



Hot Tags: Silicone Teether, Manufacturers, Factory, China, Made in China, Customized, Free Sample, In Stock

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.