منتجات الأطفال سيليكون

منتجات السيليكون للأطفال تشمل وعاء سيليكون للأطفال ، طبق عشاء سيليكون للأطفال ، كوب سيليكون للحيض ، ملعقة سيليكون للأطفال ، عضاضة سيليكون ، فرشاة وجه سيليكون ، إلخ. منتجات سيليكون غير سامة ، لا طعم لها ، ناعمة الملمس ، وليست مكسورة. يمكن معالجة المنتجات بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان أثناء الإنتاج. جزء من المنتج مصنوع من السيليكون الغذائي من خلال الفلكنة بدرجة حرارة عالية. يتمتع بمزايا السلامة والنظافة. يمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال الخلط المرتفع والمنخفض ، مقاومة التمزق القوية ، مقاومة الشيخوخة وعدم الالتصاق. والسعر في المتناول.
View as  
 
  • وعاء السيليكون للأطفال مُعالج بسيليكون من الدرجة الغذائية كمادة خام ، وهو غير سام ، لا طعم له ، ناعم الملمس وغير مكسور. يمكن معالجة المنتجات بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان أثناء الإنتاج.

  • طبق عشاء الأطفال المكون من قطعة واحدة من السيليكون هو فئة من منتجات السيليكون التي تنتمي إلى فئة منتجات الأم والطفل المصنوعة من السيليكون. إنها مصنوعة من السيليكون الغذائي من خلال الفلكنة بدرجة حرارة عالية.

  • كأس الحيض السيليكوني مصنوع من السيليكون الغذائي وله مزايا السلامة والنظافة. عند استخدامه ، هو جهاز يوضع في المهبل لتجميع دم الحيض ، والذي يستخدم ليحل محل الفوط الصحية التقليدية الموضوعة خارج الجسم والسدادة التي توضع في المهبل. هناك نماذج مختلفة من أكواب الحيض المصنوعة من السيليكون.

  • ملعقة سيليكون للأطفال هي نوع من منتجات الأم والطفل ، يتم معالجتها بسيليكون صالح للطعام كمادة خام. المنتج ناعم للغاية ولن يضر بشرة طفلك الرقيقة! يمكن تطهير الاستخدام طويل المدى عن طريق الغرق.

  • عضاضة السيليكون ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم قضبان الضرس ، والأضراس ، وأجهزة تثبيت الأسنان ، وأجهزة تدريب الأسنان ، مصنوعة من السيليكون الآمن وغير السام من الدرجة الغذائية. تتميز عضاضة السيليكون بتصميمات مختلفة مثل الفاكهة والحيوانات واللهايات وشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة. عضاضة سيليكون لها دور تدليك اللثة. من خلال مص ومضغ العضاضة ، يمكن تنسيق عيني الطفل ويديه ، وبالتالي تعزيز تنمية الذكاء.

  • فرشاة الوجه المصنوعة من السيليكون غير سامة وآمنة وصديقة للبيئة. يمكن لفرشاة الوجه المصنوعة من السيليكون مقاومة الخلط المرتفع والمنخفض بشكل فعال ، ومقاومة التمزق القوية ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة وعدم الالتصاق. والسعر في المتناول. فرشاة سيليكون للوجه لها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يمكن للناس استخدام فرشاة الوجه المصنوعة من السيليكون لآلاف السنين لغسل وجوههم ، وحمامات الأطفال ، وغسل الشعر.

اشترِ منتجات الأطفال سيليكون المصنوعة في الصين من Guangying. بصفتنا إحدى الشركات المصنعة لـ منتجات الأطفال سيليكون في الصين ، فلدينا مصنعنا الخاص وهو متوفر الآن في المخزون. إذا احتاج العملاء إلى تخصيص بعض المنتجات ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا ، يمكننا تقديم بعض العينات المجانية أولاً.

Silicone Baby Products

Silicone Baby Products include Baby Silicone Bowl, Silicone Children'S Dinner Plate, Silicone Menstrual Cup, Silicone Baby Spoon, Silicone Teether, Silicone Face Brush, etc. Silicone products non-toxic, tasteless, soft to the touch, and not broken. The products can be processed in a variety of colors during production. Part of the product is made of food-grade silicone through high temperature vulcanization. Has the advantages of safety and hygiene. Can effectively resist high and low mixing, strong tear resistance, aging resistance and no stickiness. And the price is affordable.
View as  
 
  • The baby silicone bowl is processed with food-grade silicone as raw material, which is non-toxic, tasteless, soft to the touch, and not broken. The products can be processed in a variety of colors during production.

  • The one-piece silicone children's dinner plate is a category of silicone products that belongs to the category of silicone mother and baby products. It is made of food-grade silicone through high temperature vulcanization.

  • The silicone menstrual cup is made of food-grade silicone and has the advantages of safety and hygiene. When used, it is a device placed in the vagina to collect menstrual blood, which is used to replace the traditional sanitary napkin placed outside the body and the tampon placed in the vagina. There are different models of silicone menstrual cups.

  • Silicone baby spoon is a kind of maternal and child products, processed with food-grade silicone as raw material. The product is very soft and will not harm your baby's delicate skin! Long-term use can be disinfected by drowning.

  • Silicone Teether, also known as molar rods, molars, tooth-fixing devices, and tooth-training devices, is made of safe and non-toxic food-grade silicone. Silicone Teether has various designs such as fruits, animals, pacifiers, and cartoon characters. Silicone Teether has massage The role of gums. By sucking and chewing the teether, the baby's eyes and hands can be coordinated, thereby promoting the development of intelligence.

  • Silicone Face Brush is non-toxic, tasteless, safe and environmentally friendly. Silicone Face Brush can effectively resist high and low mixing, strong tear resistance, aging resistance and no stickiness. And the price is affordable. Silicone Face Brush has a wide range of uses. Silicone Face Brush can be used by people for thousands of years to wash their faces, baby baths, and hair washing.

Buy Silicone Baby Products made in China from Guangying. As one of the China Silicone Baby Products manufacturers, we have our own factory, and now is in stock. If customers need to customized some products, welcome to contact us, we can provide some free sample first.