زجاجة سيليكون للأطفال
  • Air Proزجاجة سيليكون للأطفال
  • Air Proزجاجة سيليكون للأطفال
  • Air Proزجاجة سيليكون للأطفال
  • Air Proزجاجة سيليكون للأطفال

زجاجة سيليكون للأطفال

زجاجة الطفل المصنوعة من السيليكون هي زجاجة رضاعة مصنوعة من السيليكون الغذائي ، والتي لا تحتوي على بيسفينول أ ولن تنكسر. تتمتع بشفافية ممتازة ، وقوة تمزق ، ومرونة ، ومقاومة الاصفرار ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة الحرارية ومقاومة الطقس.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

اسم المنتج: زجاجة طفل سيليكون

فئة المنتج: منتجات سيليكون للأطفال

مادة المنتج: سيليكون

لون المنتج: يمكن تخصيص اللون الوردي والأزرق وما إلى ذلك

حجم المنتج: حسب الطلب

شكل المنتج: حسب الطلب

استخدام المنتج: الرضع يأكلون ويستخدمون

مناسبة للبيئة: -30 ~ 220 درجة

ميزات المنتج: ملمس يدوي ناعم ، غير قابل للكسر ، آمن وصحي

مقدمة عن المنتج: زجاجة الطفل المصنوعة من السيليكون هي زجاجة رضاعة مصنوعة من السيليكون الغذائي ، والتي لا تحتوي على بيسفينول أ ولن تنكسر. تتمتع بشفافية ممتازة ، وقوة تمزق ، ومرونة ، ومقاومة الاصفرار ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة الحرارية ومقاومة الطقس.

زجاجات الأطفال المصنوعة من السيليكون آمنة وصحية للأطفال. هلام السيليكا هو أيضًا مادة قابلة للتنفس. حتى لو تم تخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، فإن حليب الثدي لا يتلف بسهولة. يمكن أن يحافظ بشكل أفضل على نضارة حليب الثدي عندما يتم تبريده أو تجميده. نظرًا لأن هلام السيليكا مادة غير ضارة وعديمة اللون وعديمة الرائحة ، فيمكننا استخدامه براحة البال.



العلامات الساخنة:

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Silicone Baby Bottle
  • Air ProSilicone Baby Bottle
  • Air ProSilicone Baby Bottle
  • Air ProSilicone Baby Bottle
  • Air ProSilicone Baby Bottle

Silicone Baby Bottle

The silicone baby bottle is a baby bottle made of food-grade silicone, which does not contain bisphenol A and will not break. It has excellent transparency, tear strength, resilience, yellowing resistance, heat aging resistance and weather resistance.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Product name: Silicone baby bottle

Product Category: Silicone Baby Products

Product material: silicone

Product color: pink, blue, etc. can be customized

Product size: customized

Product shape: customized

Product use: infants eat and use

Suitable for environment: -30~220 degrees

Product features: soft hand feel, unbreakable, safe and healthy

Product introduction: The silicone baby bottle is a baby bottle made of food-grade silicone, which does not contain bisphenol A and will not break. It has excellent transparency, tear strength, resilience, yellowing resistance, heat aging resistance and weather resistance. 

Silicone baby bottles are safe and healthy for babies. Silica gel is also a breathable material. Even if it is stored at room temperature, breast milk is not easily deteriorated. It can better maintain the freshness of breast milk when it is refrigerated or frozen. Because silica gel is a harmless, colorless, and odorless material, we can use it with peace of mind.



Hot Tags: Silicone Baby Bottle, Manufacturers, Factory, China, Made in China, Customized, Free Sample, In Stock

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.